Board of Directors

The NABA Board of Directors meet several times per year and provide an opportunity for direct dialogue and action on critical issues facing the broadcast community in North America.

Each Full member of NABA is represented on the Board of Directors, and there is a representative on the Board acting on behalf of NABA’s Associate members. Our membership list is here.

Borika Vucinic

Borika Vucinic


VP, Media Network and Technology Services
Bell Media

Michael Beach is the VP for Distribution at NPR.

Michael Beach


VP, Distribution


Winston Caldwell


VP, Spectrum Engineering, Advanced Engineering
FOX Corporation

Maxime_Caron crop

Maxime Caron

Board Member

Senior Director, Architecture & Strategic Development

NBCUNIVERSAL EXECUTIVES -- Pictured: Clarence Hau VP, Advanced Television Operations- Operations & Technical Services (Photo by: Heidi Gutman/NBCUniversal)

Clarence Hau

Board Member

SVP, Standards, Policy & Advanced Engineering

Rhonda Picture bigger

Rhonda Holt

Board Member

Chief Technology Officer

Frank Governale CBS 2017 photo

Frank Governale

Board Member

SVP, East Coast Operations

Libin 1 Web

Louis Libin

Board Member

VP, Spectrum Policy and Engineering
Sinclair Broadcast Group

William Aguirre IMG_4421

William Aguirre B. 

Board Member

Director-General, Satellite Operations
Grupo Televisa S.A.

Headshot Michael McEwen 2019 credit - IBC

Michael McEwen

Board Member

Director-General (ex officio)